Ansprechpartner

W

Wagner, Ramona

Assistenz Dienstleistungen

Kontakt

E-Mail ramona.wagner@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1276
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 109
04109 Leipzig

Weiland, Matthias

Ansiedlung | Immobilienwirtschaft | Sicherheit in der Wirtschaft

Kontakt

E-Mail matthias.weiland@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1265
Fax0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 403
04109 Leipzig

Weiße, Doris

Mitgliederbetreuung

Kontakt

E-Mail doris.weisse@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon03421 703086
Fax0341 1267-31503

Adresse

Breite Straße 19
04860 Torgau

Welcker, Antje

IHK-Beitrag

Kontakt

E-Mail antje.welcker@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1163
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 206
04109 Leipzig

Wendt, Bettina

Branchenberatung Handel | Verkehr | Logistik

Kontakt

E-Mail bettina.wendt@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1306
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 112
04109 Leipzig

Wenzel, Susan

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mail susan.wenzel@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1198
Fax0341 1237-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 014
04109 Leipzig

Wilde, Denis

Wirtschaftsrecht

Kontakt

E-Mail denis.wilde@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1308
Fax0341 1267-1123

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 120
04109 Leipzig

Wöhlermann, Peggy

Sachverständigenwesen | Onlinerecht

Kontakt

E-Mail peggy.woehlermann@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1311
Fax0341 1267-1123

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 304
04109 Leipzig

Wurtmann, Carsten

Presseressort

Kontakt

E-Mail carsten.wurtmann@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1131
Fax0341 1267-1474

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 307
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche