Ansprechpartner

W

Wagner, Ramona

Sekretariat Dienstleistungen

Kontakt

E-Mail wagner@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1276
Fax 0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 109
04109 Leipzig

Wappler, Catherine

Veranstaltungsservice

Kontakt

E-Mail wappler@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1132
Fax 0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 205
04109 Leipzig

Weiland, Matthias

Ansiedlung | Immobilienwirtschaft

Kontakt

E-Mail weiland@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1265
Fax 0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 403
04109 Leipzig

Welcker, Antje

IHK-Beitrag

Kontakt

E-Mail welcker@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1163
Fax 0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 206
04109 Leipzig

Wendt, Bettina

Branchenberatung Handel | Verkehr | Logistik

Kontakt

E-Mail wendt@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1306
Fax 0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 112
04109 Leipzig

Werner, Sirko

Abteilungsleiter Unternehmensförderung

Kontakt

E-Mail werner@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267 - 1404
Fax 0341 1267 - 1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 110
04109 Leipzig

Wilde, Denis

Wirtschaftsrecht

Kontakt

E-Mail wilde@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1308
Fax 0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 120
04109 Leipzig

Winkler, Susanne

Messen

Kontakt

E-Mail winkler@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1260
Fax 0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 205
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche