Ansprechpartner

W

Wagner, Ramona

Sekretariat Dienstleistungen

Kontakt

E-Mailwagner@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1276
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 109
04109 Leipzig

Weiland, Matthias

Ansiedlung | Immobilienwirtschaft | Sicherheit in der Wirtschaft

Kontakt

E-Mailweiland@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1265
Fax0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 403
04109 Leipzig

Weiße, Doris

Mitgliederbetreuung

Kontakt

E-Mailweisse@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon03421 703086
Fax0341 1267-31503

Adresse

Breite Straße 19
04860 Torgau

Welcker, Antje

IHK-Beitrag

Kontakt

E-Mailwelcker@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1163
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 206
04109 Leipzig

Wendt, Bettina

Branchenberatung Handel | Verkehr | Logistik

Kontakt

E-Mailwendt@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1306
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 112
04109 Leipzig

Wenke, Stefan

Consulting Unternehmensnachfolge

Kontakt

E-Mailwenke@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1379
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 113
04109 Leipzig

Wenzel, Susan

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mailwenzel@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1198
Fax0341 1237-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 014
04109 Leipzig

Wilde, Denis

Wirtschaftsrecht

Kontakt

E-Mailwilde@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1308
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 120
04109 Leipzig

Wöhlermann, Peggy

Sachverständigenwesen | Onlinerecht

Kontakt

E-Mailwoehlermann@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1311
Fax0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 411
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche