Ansprechpartner

R

Reinboth, Evelyn

Foto von Evelyn Reinboth - Aus- und Weiterbildungsberaterin

Aus- und Weiterbildungsberatung

Kontakt

E-Mailreinboth@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1359
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 118
04109 Leipzig

Renger, Uta

Presse

Kontakt

E-Mailrenger@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267 1119
Fax0341 1267 1474

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 307
04109 Leipzig

Reuß, Jessica

Onlinekommunikation | Medienanalyse

Kontakt

E-Mailreuss@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1449
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 307
04109 Leipzig

Richter, Mechtild

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mailmrichter@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1383
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 510
04109 Leipzig

Richter, Cindy

Archiv

Kontakt

E-Mailcrichter@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1363
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 004
04109 Leipzig

Rücker, Katrin

StarterCenter

Kontakt

E-Mailruecker@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1456
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 005
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche