Ansprechpartner

L

Lais, Bettina

Sekretariat Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail lais@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1351
Fax 0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 501
04109 Leipzig

Lehmann, Olaf

Umweltberatung

Kontakt

E-Mail lehmann@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1262
Fax 0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 404
04109 Leipzig

Liebscher, Harry

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail liebscher@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1257
Fax 0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 513
04109 Leipzig

Linke, Ivonne

Sekretariat Grundsatzfragen

Kontakt

E-Mail linke@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1301
Fax 0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 407
04109 Leipzig

Locher, Sandy

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Kontakt

E-Mail locher@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1154
Fax 0341 1267-1108

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 312
04109 Leipzig

Locker, Matthias

Foto von Matthias Locker - Abteilungsleiter Mitgliederbetreuung

Abteilungsleiter Unternehmensförderung

Kontakt

E-Mail locker@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267 - 1404
Fax 0341 1267 - 1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 110
04109 Leipzig

Lörper, Corina

StarterCenter

Kontakt

E-Mail corina.loerper@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon 0341 1267-1307
Fax 0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 006
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche