Ansprechpartner

K

Karpe, Dietmar

Betriebsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mailkarpe@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1155
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 205
04109 Leipzig

Klengler, Diana

Sekretariat Servicecenter

Kontakt

E-Mailklengler@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1181
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 211
04109 Leipzig

Knothe, Janine

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mailknothe@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1365
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 510
04109 Leipzig

Knüpfer, Katrin

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mailknuepfer@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1365
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 510
04109 Leipzig

Koch, Peggy

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mailkoch@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1362
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 509
04109 Leipzig

Kommunikation | Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kontakt

E-Mailpaulmann@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1173
Fax0341 1267-1474

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 308
04109 Leipzig

Kratochvil, Birgit

Branchenberatung Gastronomie | Tourismus | Freizeitwirtschaft

Kontakt

E-Mailkratochvil@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1403
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 112
04109 Leipzig

Krestka, Antje

IHK-Firmendaten

Kontakt

E-Mailkrestka@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1272
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 207
04109 Leipzig

Krick, Jenny

E-Business | E-Government

Kontakt

E-Mailkrick@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267 - 1176
Fax0341 1267 - 1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 113
04109 Leipzig

Kuhnt, Yvonne

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mailkuhnt@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1475
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 013
04109 Leipzig

Kulik, Daniela

Innovation | Cluster

Kontakt

E-Mailkulik@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1328
Fax0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 404
04109 Leipzig

Kunath, Stefan

IHK-Beitrag

Kontakt

E-Mailkunath@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1167
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 206
04109 Leipzig

Kutz, Natalia

Consulting International

Kontakt

E-Mailkutz@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267-1245
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 119
04109 Leipzig

Kutzsche, Martina

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mailkutzsche@leipzig.ihk.de
Telefon0341 1267 - 1477
Fax0341 1267 - 1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 013
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche