Ansprechpartner

K

Karpe, Dietmar

Betriebsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail dietmar.karpe@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1155
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 118
04109 Leipzig

Kerber, Josefa

Assistenz Mitgliederbetreuung

Kontakt

E-Mail josefa.kerber@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1503
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 109
04109 Leipzig

Knüpfer, Katrin

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail katrin.knuepfer@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1365
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 510
04109 Leipzig

Koch, Peggy

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail peggy.koch@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1362
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 509
04109 Leipzig

Koch, Tobias

Prüfungsorganisation

Kontakt

E-Mail tobias.koch@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1257
Fax0341 1267-1426

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 513
04109 Leipzig

Kratochvil, Birgit

Branchenberatung Gastronomie | Tourismus | Freizeitwirtschaft

Kontakt

E-Mail birgit.kratochvil@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1403
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 112
04109 Leipzig

Krick, Jenny

Prozessmanagement | Onlinezugangsgesetz

Kontakt

E-Mail jenny.krick@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1176
Fax0341 1267-1290

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 205
04109 Leipzig

Kuhnt, Yvonne

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mail yvonne.kuhnt@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1475
Fax0341 1267-1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 013
04109 Leipzig

Kulik, Daniela

Innovation | Cluster

Kontakt

E-Mail daniela.kulik@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1328
Fax0341 1267-1422

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 404
04109 Leipzig

Kunath, Stefan

IHK-Beitrag

Kontakt

E-Mail stefan.kunath@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1167
Fax0341 1267-1424

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 206
04109 Leipzig

Kutz, Natalia

Consulting International

Kontakt

E-Mail natalia.kutz@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267-1245
Fax0341 1267-1420

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 119
04109 Leipzig

Kutzsche, Martina

IHK-Service

Kontakt

E-Mail martina.kutzsche@leipzig-ihk.org
Telefon0341 1267 - 1477
Fax0341 1267 - 1126

Adresse

Goerdelerring 5 Zimmer: 013
04109 Leipzig

Stichwortsuche